Kontakta oss

 

Sverige, Uddevalla

Magnus Enarsson

Vd
+46 522-982 15
magnus.enarsson@ufab.se

Axel Herz

Sälj
+46 522-982 04
axel.herz@ufab.se

Egon Vijatov

Produktionschef
+46 522-982 26
egon.vijatov@ufab.se

Eva Hansson

Inköp & logistikchef
+46 522-982 11
eva.hansson@ufab.se

Johan Olsson

Konstruktionschef
+46 522-982 20
johan.olsson@ufab.se

Ann Kihlberg

Ekonomichef
+46 522-982 08
ann.kihlberg@ufab.se

 

Kina, Shanghai

Per Ohlsson

Fabrikschef
Phone: +86 133 019 803 66
E-mail: per.ohlsson@ufab.se
Skype: per.ohlsson1975